Sulta-Kudarat 1493877436_baras-bird-sanctuary-4 1493866077_lagabasan-cave-sultan-kudarat
Named after the Muslim leader Sultan Muhammad Dipatuan Kudarat, Sultan Kudarat became a separate province on November 22, 1973. Sultan Kudarat is located on the southwestern part of Mindanao Island. It is composed of 12 municipalities with a total land area of 478,318.98 hectares.
Get a local travel buddy.
Download the app.
icon Check what's near you
icon Get directions
icon Book hotels and activities
icon Live chat support
Hello! Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on Learn more